GOGEBIC MEDICAL CARE FACILITY

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

 

Mailing Address:

402 North Street
Wakefield MI 49968

Telephone Number:

906-224-9811

Fax Number:

906-224-9841

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Title

Extension

Email Address

Administrator

Georgia Weber

101

gweber@gogebicmedicalcare.com

Director of Nursing

Dorinda Hedman

113

dhedman@gogebicmedicalcare.com

Social Services Designee

Chris Hoff

104

choff@gogebicmedicalcare.com

Director Medical Records

Rich McManman

121

rmcmanman@gogebicmedicalcare.com

Personnel

Cheri Brentar

107

cbrentar@gogebicmedicalcare.com

Business Office Manager

Joy Karasti

108

jkarasti@gogebicmedicalcare.com

Director of Activities

Heidi Brown

103

hbrown@gogebicmedicalcare.com

Director of Dietary

Tina Huotari

106

thuotari@gogebicmedicalcare.com

Director of Maintenance Services Support

Mark Ahonen

105

mahonen@gogebicmedicalcare.com

RN / Staff Development

Julie Pakonen

114

jpakonen@gogebicmedicalcare.com